Welcome to Junk Jack Forum!  

• We need your support! 


i-FunBox keeps saying Idle

  • Author
  • Message

melinie

Offline

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 10:49 pm

i-FunBox keeps saying Idle

PostMon Mar 11, 2013 11:09 am

Hi! I just recently started playing Junk Jack and its really fun! Ive been reading the posts here on this forum and decided to try out doing my own crosshair. But I encountered a problem when I was going to drag the file into iFunBox on my mac.

Sometimes it comes up a bar where it says "1 task" and then it disappears and it says "Idle". I have no idea whats wrong, and Ive tried to copy the file in, and dragged it in, and even used the "Copy from Mac" button. Yet it still doesn't want to copy the crosshair file into the app.

Have any of you had this problem and have a solution for it, please let me know! I really want to use this crosshair. :dunno:
Image

jerzeeshadow

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 1221
  • Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 1:54 am

Re: i-FunBox keeps saying Idle

PostMon Mar 11, 2013 11:24 am

Hi, and welcome to the forums! :)
Hmmmm.... Three questions:
1. Is your device jailbroken?
2. Are you sure that funbox hasn't copied the crosshair over? The crosshair file is very tiny, so sometimes it just says "idle" without displaying a progress bar.
3. If neither of these are answers, what's your iOS version and iDevice?

Can't wait to see your crosshair! :D
Currently Searching For Video Game Treasures, Wanna Trade?
ImageImage
My Ultimate Achievement: 100% Empty World (O. Junk Jack!)
Check out DC: http://dragcave.net/
Image

melinie

Offline

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 10:49 pm

Re: i-FunBox keeps saying Idle

PostMon Mar 11, 2013 7:05 pm

Hi!
Thanks!

No my device is not jailbroken. I used ifunbox on my mac to copy the file over to my phone.
Yes, Im sure. As i checked if the file was there afterwards.
I have ios v6.0.1 iPhone 5.

I think I've seen somewhere that it doesn't work for v 6.0.1 :( I'm not sure.
Image

cptjason

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 2180
  • Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 8:41 pm
  • Location: Space

i-FunBox keeps saying Idle

PostMon Mar 11, 2013 7:50 pm

Yup, it doesn't work on ios 6+ unless you're jailbroken!

The only folders you can touch without being jailbroken is documents and library.
ImageImage

Return to Crosshairs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron