Welcome to Junk Jack Forum!  

• We need your support! 


Junk Machine

This forum is intended to speak about code bugs and crashes
  • Author
  • Message

King Soda

Offline

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:55 pm

Junk Machine

PostSat Dec 15, 2012 10:30 pm

You can't put hammers in the Junk Machine :(

4SlotToaster

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6636
  • Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:38 am
  • Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: Junk Machine

PostSat Dec 15, 2012 10:57 pm

The reason for this is because you need a hammer to break the Junk Machine. Nothing else can.
Therefore, when you hit it, it can't produce materials, as it registers as "must break".

Hope I cleared that up for you. Welcome to the forums! :D
Junk Jack Beta Tester
Junk Jack X Beta Tester
Image

unfaithful p1nkbr0

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 16912
  • Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 8:38 pm

Re: Junk Machine

PostSun Dec 16, 2012 12:48 am

It's the same with shelves and showcases… although you might be able to hex hammers into those.
Intel i7 6700k, GTX 1080 FE, 16GB DDR4 RAM
Playing too much Junk Jack :B
Steam | Spotify

Return to Report Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron