Welcome to Junk Jack Forum!  

• We need your support! 


Continuous Time Setting Bug

This forum is intended to speak about code bugs and crashes
  • Author
  • Message

jerzeeshadow

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 1255
  • Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 1:54 am

Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostSun Oct 28, 2012 4:30 am

Continuous Time setting resets from one game session to the next.
Currently Searching For Video Game Treasures, Wanna Trade?
ImageImage
My Ultimate Achievement: 100% Empty World (O. Junk Jack!)
Check out DC: http://dragcave.net/
Image

Killerofsheep

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 2242
  • Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:20 am

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostSun Oct 28, 2012 4:35 am

That's a bug from beta...
Jack wrote:Yup, I forced it just to be sure you would test it enough well :asd:

Looks like he forgot to remove it...
                  _▉_
⊙_⊙)    (◐_◐ )

RobinRe123

Offline

  • Posts: 2436
  • Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:34 am

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostSun Oct 28, 2012 7:39 am

Ah yes, I remember this bug :D
If you need help, you can send me a PM. I will do my best to answer your questions :)

XsX

Offline

  • Posts: 1856
  • Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 2:00 am

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostSun Oct 28, 2012 9:57 am

That was done on purpose on the beta, but we removed the "feature" on the release version. I just tried to reproduce the bug with no luck, the setting is kept between sessions.

jerzeeshadow

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 1255
  • Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 1:54 am

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostSun Oct 28, 2012 10:05 am

It's just started saving the setting now. Yes! Everything work'n great now! :)
Currently Searching For Video Game Treasures, Wanna Trade?
ImageImage
My Ultimate Achievement: 100% Empty World (O. Junk Jack!)
Check out DC: http://dragcave.net/
Image

Return to Report Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron