Page 1 of 1

Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 4:30 am
by jerzeeshadow
Continuous Time setting resets from one game session to the next.

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 4:35 am
by Killerofsheep
That's a bug from beta...
Jack wrote:Yup, I forced it just to be sure you would test it enough well :asd:

Looks like he forgot to remove it...

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:39 am
by RobinRe123
Ah yes, I remember this bug :D

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:57 am
by XsX
That was done on purpose on the beta, but we removed the "feature" on the release version. I just tried to reproduce the bug with no luck, the setting is kept between sessions.

Re: Continuous Time Setting Bug

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:05 am
by jerzeeshadow
It's just started saving the setting now. Yes! Everything work'n great now! :)