Page 1 of 1

Remember me?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:03 am
by slimmy1
Hi guys been a long time since I've posted, probably been at least 3 years, but I haven't left still I check back a lot at least once a month or so. I recently keep thinking about the game and how fun it used to be and a lot of the people that used to be here. I was wondering do you guys think it is possible to ever get junk jack back to where it used to be or not? It could just be its dying out because the times are changing and battle royal is now the bee's knees instead of Minecraft like games. I don't know just an idea, good to talk to you all!

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:46 pm
by AFanOfStuff
no

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:24 am
by Multipackwolf
Wow rude

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:11 am
by AFanOfStuff
@Multipackwolf

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 4:34 am
by Multipackwolf
You do know you can't ping people on this forum right

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:45 pm
by AFanOfStuff
but i can try

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:09 am
by TwelveFoot
Multipackwolf wrote:You do know you can't ping people on this forum right

And yet it still called you to the thread.

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 5:12 am
by Multipackwolf
Only cause I check the forum

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Sun Dec 08, 2019 1:04 am
by AFanOfStuff
Multipackwolf wrote:Only cause I check the forum

what for

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 3:57 pm
by Multipackwolf
Honestly? No clue.

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 9:07 pm
by TwelveFoot
Why do any of us still check the forum? Searching for some spark of the joy we had in our youth?

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 12:19 am
by AFanOfStuff
because i miss the old days

Re: Remember me?

PostPosted: Fri May 08, 2020 4:33 am
by Unnamed
8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)