Page 1 of 1

Switch buttons when reconfirming

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:10 am
by Lightbulb
So we all know that whenever you want to delete a world, theres a reconfirmation button, and thats nice and all, but accidents still get to happen. A simple way to ultimately prevent accidental deletion is to invert the locations of yes/no buttons on the reconfirmation message. (Or allow multiple 'favorite' worlds i guess)
This can be disabled in the settings ofcourse.
Pretty much it

Re: Switch buttons when reconfirming

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:02 am
by TwelveFoot
:sisi: I'd mentioned this somewhere, but not officially suggested.
Having it say:
Are you really sure? Yes ---- No
Last chance, really? No ----Yes

So you have to deliberately tap left then right, wouldn't hurt anything