Page 4 of 9

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2012 1:56 am
by unfaithful p1nkbr0
I mean actually donate. I already bought the golden craftbook.

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 7:24 am
by jaterlove
this game must be amazing

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 7:27 am
by jaterlove
this game must be amazing

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 7:29 am
by Multipackwolf
you posted that twice and yes it is amazing

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 8:34 pm
by thegamer01
If I buy the hat(slime hat) and the complete craftbook that's support?
Guess so it says to support the devs.

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:58 pm
by 4SlotToaster
its definitely support. you wont get your name on this thread, but you will be supporting pixbits.

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 12:29 am
by thegamer01
Ok I'm fine with supporting ;)

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 3:26 pm
by ddawg77
The gold logo that you can buy is pretty much giving $3 to pixbits for nothing, so I guess I'll go buy it!

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 1:46 pm
by ddawg77
Sup dude! Welcome to the forums!

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:21 pm
by 4SlotToaster
WELCOME ALLLLLLL! :asd:

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 11:20 pm
by Unnamed
4SlotToaster wrote:WELCOME ALLLLLLL! :asd:

His name is Al? (Again)

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:38 am
by unfaithful p1nkbr0
:rotfl:

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 1:33 am
by BluesClues
Image

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:25 pm
by 4SlotToaster
:no:

Re: Our Supporters!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 6:42 pm
by ddawg77
BluesClues wrote:Image

Creeeeeppyyyyy! :afraid: