Welcome to Junk Jack Forum!  

• We need your support! 


My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

This forum is intended to show us some screenshots of your buildings!
  • Author
  • Message

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 12:53 am

Hey guys in preparation for JJ2 I built a enormous mansion! When JJ 2 comes out here is what I will do.
Here is the mansion
Open Spoiler
Image

Worlds Cannot Convert.
•Make new world in JJ2.
•Build a similar mansion to one designer in photos.

Worlds Can Convert.
•In JJ1 main world gather lots of resources.
•When JJ2 comes out place main JJ1 world in second slot.
•Use JJ1 world to test out new features.
•Become familiar with new features.
•Make new world.
•Build a similar mansion to one designer in photos.

Chris

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 8807
  • Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 8:25 pm
  • Location: USA

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 12:57 am

Cool :D
FOLLOW & CONTACT ME ON TWITTER
1,400+ days on the forum, and with Junk Jack coming to PC I'll be on almost every day now!
AGE POLL
PIE

cptjason

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 2179
  • Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 8:41 pm
  • Location: Space

My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 1:09 am

I think the first 2 block layers should be removed. And the 3rd be the ground floor
ImageImage

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 4:41 am

Hmm I was thinking the same too as they don't serve a purpose but now I've thought how I'm going to position the farm and animal farm and it fits perfectly with the entire house so I'm just gonna leave it :)

exovette

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 473
  • Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 6:03 am

Has it been confirmed as to whether or not worlds can be transferred?
MacBook Pro - Mid-2015 - 13"
iPad Pro - 128GB - 12.9" - iOS 9.3.2
iPhone 6s plus - 128GB - iOS 9.3.2
Black Stainless Apple Watch

Don't doubt what you can't prove.

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 7:44 am

Not yet. I'm hoping they will :D

Shaun

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 2964
  • Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:39 am
  • Location: Hint: Kangaroos... Nuff said.

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 7:59 am

Nice Mansion Oz :approved:

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Jan 16, 2013 8:23 am

Thanks Shaun :)

Big Ben

Offline

  • Posts: 197
  • Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 10:23 pm
  • Location: Somewhere stuck on seth.. probibly being eaten by baby scorpions..

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostSun Feb 24, 2013 1:34 pm

Well done good chap!
Yes, I am the Penguin Kicking Club leader. If you wish to join, message me. If not, your penguin is next :)

Open Spoiler
Image Drawn to look almost exactly like me

Multipackwolf

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 23817
  • Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 2:58 pm
  • Location: Grinding my way through MMO's.

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostMon Feb 25, 2013 5:59 am

SiXGenesis wrote:Has it been confirmed as to whether or not worlds can be transferred?

If they, as well as the charinfo.dat files, cannot be, then I'm gonna see if I can HEX items for everyone, so we don't all have to start from scratch :D
Steam | Discord - Multarix#1337
Warframe | Hammerhead of <Space Shark Incorporated> | Multarix
Black Desert (NA, UNO) | GM of <Aggro> | Indus

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostTue Feb 26, 2013 10:19 am

Thanks Big Ben! And good idea Multi! However, I'm going to start of fresh. :)

Multipackwolf

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 23817
  • Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 2:58 pm
  • Location: Grinding my way through MMO's.

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostTue Feb 26, 2013 11:58 am

I may be getting a 5th gen soon... I'll be starting off fresh in that!
Steam | Discord - Multarix#1337
Warframe | Hammerhead of <Space Shark Incorporated> | Multarix
Black Desert (NA, UNO) | GM of <Aggro> | Indus

Ozvooky

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 6034
  • Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:45 am
  • Location: Usually World 1

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Feb 27, 2013 7:41 am

Cool! What Colour? Mines silver

Shaun

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 2964
  • Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:39 am
  • Location: Hint: Kangaroos... Nuff said.

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Feb 27, 2013 10:18 am

Ozvooky wrote:Cool! What Colour? Mines silver

'twas gold for me :)

Multipackwolf

Offline

User avatar
  • Posts: 23817
  • Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 2:58 pm
  • Location: Grinding my way through MMO's.

Re: My mansion I will build in JJ2 :)

PostWed Feb 27, 2013 10:56 am

Wouldn't have a clue... Can I get green? I love green... If not, then blue :)
Steam | Discord - Multarix#1337
Warframe | Hammerhead of <Space Shark Incorporated> | Multarix
Black Desert (NA, UNO) | GM of <Aggro> | Indus
Next

Return to Your Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron